RAKHI TELLS A LOVE STORY

RAKHI TELLS A LOVE STORY
RAKHI TELLS A LOVE STORY

My love is so strong
That they know, of course.
That I am very special
Because I give you my word
To the friends around me
I don’t want to be a patron
Rather, we are men of goodwill
I change the world the way it dreams.


How I want it and only on
The right way to see the world
Egg love is definitely for me
Love must and should live
The meaning of everything is happiness.
And I’m happy because I have everything.


Everything you could wish for around you
Love is so special and nice
Rakhi is a special thing in wishes
My dreams have become reality.
And I didn’t know you were in them
As long as our bond stays strong.

Rakhi says a love story

Of a Brother & Sister lifelong…

-Maid Corbic


Discover more from The Momma Clan

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

One response to “RAKHI TELLS A LOVE STORY”

Leave a comment

Welcome to The Momma Clan!


I’m Harshita Udani, founder of The Momma Clan . I am ambitious and passionate about writing and began my Writer’s Stride, to explore an unventured side. Love for reading, inclination to learn languages, and travelling to experience the different cultures of the world is my aspiration. I’m on a discovery of self with my compositions.

Featuring now, quotes by Harshita Udani on Kindle under 2021 – Series -by Drenched Thoughts, part of anthologies like Remember the Roses by The Write Order, Out & Proud by Shubharambh Publications, and more. I’m also an author on Stunning Auto for various articles and blogs. You can follow her on