PRAYER FOR LOVE AND INTIMITY

Prayer
Prayer

I send this prayer to everyone
For the world to be so happy
So repulsive and brilliant
Because love grows with kindness
More than ever for me
My love is so great
And I certainly think that every day.
It is special to my eyes.
Who seeks peace and unity?

I pray for the salvation of the Earth.
Where people will understand maybe
If I only for one day
May everything be good and great.
Love will certainly live
As long as I’m alive
When everything disappears one day
Ganesh is what I want to say
We pray for the salvation of India.
Humanity and unity of the whole nation and of us, including me.

-Maid Corbic
Prayer

Discover more from The Momma Clan

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

3 responses to “PRAYER FOR LOVE AND INTIMITY”

  1. rekhaguptaa Avatar
    rekhaguptaa

    Amen

    Like

Leave a comment

Welcome to The Momma Clan!


I’m Harshita Udani, founder of The Momma Clan . I am ambitious and passionate about writing and began my Writer’s Stride, to explore an unventured side. Love for reading, inclination to learn languages, and travelling to experience the different cultures of the world is my aspiration. I’m on a discovery of self with my compositions.

Featuring now, quotes by Harshita Udani on Kindle under 2021 – Series -by Drenched Thoughts, part of anthologies like Remember the Roses by The Write Order, Out & Proud by Shubharambh Publications, and more. I’m also an author on Stunning Auto for various articles and blogs. You can follow her on