DAUGHTERS ARE SWEET ANGELS

Daughter’s Day is celebrated worldwide on the last Sunday of September every year. This year it is on 25th September. This day has a special significance, to celebrate the day specially dedicated to daughters. This day had special significance to me also as I too have two beautiful daughters- Divyanshi and Aradhyaa. They both are really special.

Daughters bring happiness and prosperity to our life. Euripides said, “To a father growing old, nothing is dearer than a daughter.”
Yes, true daughters have a very close relationship with their fathers. Daughters are pillars of our house. Whenever I am under stress, whenever I am in difficulty just one smile from my daughter takes away all the negative thoughts from my mind. Daughters are stress busters, care takers. They are the heart of our family.
Happy daughter’s day to my sweet angels and all the beautiful daughters in the world. Be yourself and continue to spread the light of happiness in our life. You are always loved .

-Radhika Malhotra


Discover more from The Momma Clan

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

3 responses to “DAUGHTERS ARE SWEET ANGELS”

Leave a comment

Welcome to The Momma Clan!


I’m Harshita Udani, founder of The Momma Clan . I am ambitious and passionate about writing and began my Writer’s Stride, to explore an unventured side. Love for reading, inclination to learn languages, and travelling to experience the different cultures of the world is my aspiration. I’m on a discovery of self with my compositions.

Featuring now, quotes by Harshita Udani on Kindle under 2021 – Series -by Drenched Thoughts, part of anthologies like Remember the Roses by The Write Order, Out & Proud by Shubharambh Publications, and more. I’m also an author on Stunning Auto for various articles and blogs. You can follow her on