A LETTER OF A MOTHER’S LOVE FOR HER NEWBORN BABY

Newborn Baby
Newborn Baby

It is life when a tiny hand

Clutches your hand and smile

It’s a feeling which is out of the world

It is a feeling so surreal

Thank you my baby for coming in my life

For completing me as a person

I can’t thank you enough for happiness

Can’t thank you enough for the smile

You are and will always be for me

You are my happiness in every while

I promise that I will love you

Forever and ever in my life!

****************†*****************†****

I have spent my nine months

Realizing that you are special for me

The kicks you used to give me

Sometimes with that silent gestures

I could feel a life within

I could feel that wonderful feeling

So blessed to take you in my hands today

It’s just a very special day

When you are with me my baby

I do not have words to express

That it feels awesome to be a mom

I am thankful to you my angel

For coming along

And making my life worthy

Thank you so much for making me a mom!

-Favour Ayomikun

Discover more from The Momma Clan

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

One response to “A LETTER OF A MOTHER’S LOVE FOR HER NEWBORN BABY”

Leave a comment

Welcome to The Momma Clan!


I’m Harshita Udani, founder of The Momma Clan . I am ambitious and passionate about writing and began my Writer’s Stride, to explore an unventured side. Love for reading, inclination to learn languages, and travelling to experience the different cultures of the world is my aspiration. I’m on a discovery of self with my compositions.

Featuring now, quotes by Harshita Udani on Kindle under 2021 – Series -by Drenched Thoughts, part of anthologies like Remember the Roses by The Write Order, Out & Proud by Shubharambh Publications, and more. I’m also an author on Stunning Auto for various articles and blogs. You can follow her on