My Iconic Family

My Iconic Family
My Iconic Family

Family binds everyone with invisible glue

Brothers , sisters, father , mother all together are rainbow hues 

I love my family, my family is divine

Imbued with spirit of selfless love my family shine

My family bond is stronger forever

Remains a single unit in pain and pleasure

No one is allowed to sit and brood

No one dare to devise a family feud

Together we talk, laugh and cry

All of us follow our elders’ advice

No one allowed to stand alone

No one is big or small by family name alone everyone is known

In my family hurt is shared and love is shown

My iconic family I love and adore

Family values are embedded in our core

-Manohar Luthra

Discover more from The Momma Clan

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

4 responses to “My Iconic Family”

  1. The New Age Girl - The Momma Clan Avatar
  2. Grandma's Kitchen - The Momma Clan Avatar

    […] © Manohar Luthra  […]

    Like

Leave a comment

Welcome to The Momma Clan!


I’m Harshita Udani, founder of The Momma Clan . I am ambitious and passionate about writing and began my Writer’s Stride, to explore an unventured side. Love for reading, inclination to learn languages, and travelling to experience the different cultures of the world is my aspiration. I’m on a discovery of self with my compositions.

Featuring now, quotes by Harshita Udani on Kindle under 2021 – Series -by Drenched Thoughts, part of anthologies like Remember the Roses by The Write Order, Out & Proud by Shubharambh Publications, and more. I’m also an author on Stunning Auto for various articles and blogs. You can follow her on